My fellow Nigerians, be warned, we are in a great and terrible danger…
WHY? Or HOW?
Because the most famous soft drink(Fanta and Sprite) are both:-
unfit for your fitness
Unsafe for your safety
Unhealthy for your Health
Deadly for me and deadly for you
Just don’t talk about it when you take fanta with vitamin c(i.e you are gone for good, please am not joking don’t dare it)
Coca-Cola company is killing us in Nigeria..
For so many years since Coca-Cola might have been using the unhealthy ingredient, many who drinks a lot of fanta and sprite would have gotten a disease/companion that is worse than HIV, Senior to Ebola, Father to Cancer, Grandpa to Stroke, and that is “Unknown High Death Tendency”
I am warning you NOW don’t take FANTA or SPRITE,
Owk, you might say I can’t tell you that, It is for NAFDAC, FEDERAL GOVERNMENT or NBC to say that..
But what do you have to say when I tell you that, MINISTER OF HEALTH(Prof. Isaac Adebowale) said the content in fanta and sprite are in compliance with CODEX and Nigerian Industrial Standards, But UK custom said NIGERIA’s Fanta and Sprite are not safe for drinking when it was imported to their country…
My friend, my enemy and my frenemy, you are useful for the country please safe yourself from the tendency to die at any time..
FANTA contain high content of “Sunset yellow” which is deadly to yours and my health…
DONT BUY WHAT WILL KILL YOU….

Please if you think am lieing Visit http:// punchng.com/
And read from the victimized company’s ordeal in UK…
Safe yourself and others..
Please share the info…
FOR THE MOMENT, FANTA AND SPRITE ARE BOTH DEADLY THUS make it UNFIT FOR DRINKING..
Thank you…

Note: This is for Nigerians only

Signed
Tibrahimosblog.wordpress.com

